The Waste Tec team is always available for questions!

Andreas Puchelt

Managing Director

Phone: +49 6441 89728-12
Email: andreas.puchelt@wastetec.com

Arno Möller

Head of Sales and Strategic Procurement

Phone: +49 6441 89728-33
Email: arno.moeller@wastetec.com

Tim van Heeswijk

Sales und Strategic Procurement

Phone: +49 6441 89728-32
Email: tim.vanheeswijk@wastetec.com

Bettina Spaether

Sales und Strategic Procurement

Phone: +49 6441 89728-30
Email: bettina.spaether@wastetec.com

Gerhard Artzt

Head of Finance and Accounting

Phone: +49 6441 89728-14
Email: gerhard.artzt@wastetec.com

Stephanie Schmidt

Finance and Accounting

Phone: +49 6441 89728-15
Email: stephanie.schmidt@wastetec.com

Dr. Reiner Hofmann

Business Developement

Phone: +49 6441 89728-13
Email: reiner.hofmann@wastetec.com

Thomas Güth

Head of Technical Department and Project Management

Phone: +49 6441 89728-24
Email: thomas.gueth@wastetec.com

Thomas Eifert

Project Manager

Phone: +49 6441 89728-37
Email: thomas.eifert@wastetec.com

Marcus Gollub

Head of Mechanical Treatment and Process Engineering

Phone: +49 6441 89728-21
Email: marcus.gollub@wastetec.com

Nadine Hennig

Mechanical Treatment and Process Engineering

Phone: +49 6441 89728-36
Email: nadine.hennig@wastetec.com

Marie Wennemann

Mechanical Treatment and Process Engineering

Phone: +49 6441 89728-31
Email: marie.wennemann@wastetec.com

Arno Lauber

Head of Ventilation Technology and Exhaust Air Treatment

Phone: +49 6441 89728-25
Email: arno.lauber@wastetec.com

Christoph Rupp

Ventilation Technology and Exhaust Air Treatment

Phone: +49 6441 89728-26
Email: christoph.rupp@wastetec.com

Michael Rauber

Head of Electrical Engineering and Process Control

Phone: +49 6441 89728-27
Email: michael.rauber@wastetec.com

Oliver Musch Hoyer

Electrical Engineering and Process Control

Phone: +49 6441 89728-28
Email: oliver.musch-hoyer@wastetec.com

Chris Böcher

Head of Plant Engineering

Phone: +49 6441 89728-38
Email: chris.boecher@wastetec.com

Esther Mulch

Plant Engineering

Phone: +49 6441 89728-20
Email: esther.mulch@wastetec.com

Rebekka Stahl

Plant Engineering

Phone: +49 6441 89728-35
Email: rebekka.stahl@wastetec.com

Jörg Seifert

Commissioning / Service

Phone: +49 6441 89728-39
Email: joerg.seifert@wastetec.com

Alexander Strasser

Commissioning

Phone: +49 6441 89728-40
Email: alexander.strasser@wastetec.com

Questions or further information requests?
Give us a call, send an email or use our inquiry form.

Adress
Spilburgstraße 1
D-35578 Wetzlar

Email
info@wastetec.com

Office
+49 6441 89728-0

Fax
+49 6441 89728-99









 

 
 

     * = required fields